Indie Dev

Hello Guest!. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, sell your games, upload content, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Introduction

Ethan Daves

Villager
Xy$
Hello to whomever is reading this. My name is Ethan. I'm 19 and have had a passion for computers and video games since I was 12. Just recently I was able to purchase RPG Maker MV, and have started slowly designing my own rpg. Which is why I'm here. I lack many skills that are needed but with time I'm sure they'll come, and any help from anyone here when needed would be very much appreciated. For instance, I'm not good at sprite editing. I mess up a lot and it turns into colossal mistakes. Like saving with a white background...(don't ask i opened it up in paint like an idiot.) I mostly go by my username, eta235, when talking on forums and video games as it's unique to me and lessens any confusion due to common names. I'm not sure what else if anything I need to say, if I missed something you'd like to know feel free to leave a reply or message me.

I hope you have a wonderful day
Regards,
Ethan AKA Eta235

MinisterJay

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Hi @Ethan Daves , and welcome community. Looks like we had a little accidental quadruple duplicated postings. I took care of that little glitch.

What is great about being in the RPG Maker business is that you can practice, practice, and practice. Mediocre skills can get tuned up and get better. Looking forward to seeing you around.

Ethan Daves

Villager
Xy$
Thankyou so much for deleting them. I couldn't figure out how to, again sorry I have about 130kb/s at the most of an internet and half the time it loses signal. I couldn't get it to post at first but as soon as it did it posted four of them. Now I can change my mood to something other than dumb lol

Xyphien

Owner
Staff member
Administrator