Indie Dev

Hello Guest!. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, sell your games, upload content, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ask Amy Anything

Amysaurus

Digital Artist
Staff member
Resource Team
Hey! I'm Amy, and welp. The title says it all. Ask me anything, and I'll do my best to answer! :)​

Here's a bit about me in case you don't know what to ask about:
- I'm a fourth-year digital animation student.
- I'm all about the arts - I love drawing, pixel art, sculpting, any of it.
- I work as a drawing tutor.

Amysaurus

Digital Artist
Staff member
Resource Team
@Trumully : Good question!

If it was a Jurassic Park situation, I'd probably be the "genius" behind the idea, so I'd be raptor food.

If they had never gone extinct in the first place, I'd have claimed my throne a long time ago! I would've had time to convince the planet that I'm the 11/10 best dinosaur overlord.

@LethalBlood : Getting likes, posting resources... I have no idea what else.

And, sure! Artwork from my art thread isn't for public use, but my sprites are fair game if it's a non-commercial project.

DevoidOS

Knight
Xy$
@Trumully : Good question!

If it was a Jurassic Park situation, I'd probably be the "genius" behind the idea, so I'd be raptor food.

If they had never gone extinct in the first place, I'd have claimed my throne a long time ago! I would've had time to convince the planet that I'm the 11/10 best dinosaur overlord.

@LethalBlood : Getting likes, posting resources... I have no idea what else.

And, sure! Artwork from my art thread isn't for public use, but my sprites are fair game if it's a non-commercial project.
Thanks and its definitely gonna be non-commercial. That is if I ever make. Procrastination is what takes over my life.

LTN Games

Master Mind
Resource Team
Xy$
I actually don't remember dreams, but I'd like to think I do!