Indie Dev

Hello Guest!. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, sell your games, upload content, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Zebestian's Music Collection

Zebestian's Music Collection

Zebestian

The Artist formerly known as Kaimen
Resource Team
Kaimen submitted a new resource:

Kaimen's Music Collection - Music free to use for non-commercial purposes

Since I am a composer, I have a lot of soundtracks to share with you. All of my work can be found here. All tracks on my Soundcloud are just for demonstration purposes and not exactly fit for instant use with any RPG Maker. If necessary, I can provide a looping .ogg file for your needs.

- Terms of Use -
All of my work is free to use for non-commercial purposes. If you want to use my work commercially, just contact me and we'll...
Read more about this resource...

Minty

Knight
Xy$
I'm a tad confused. I don't see any way to download any of your music, even on Soundcloud. Am I missing something? ^^'

LTN Games

Master Mind
Resource Team
Xy$
I'm a tad confused. I don't see any way to download any of your music, even on Soundcloud. Am I missing something? ^^'
Not all his tracks are downloadable, but if you start at the bottom of his soundcloud you will see the downloadable ones.

Zebestian

Resource Team
Ah, alright, thanks for letting me know ^^'
I'm currently working on a batch download of perfectly looping .oggs for instant use in RPG Maker. As of now, none of my tracks can be used without further editing which is why I disabled the downloads for my most recent tracks. It actually says so in the resource description too. Just saying. :P
If you want to have a specific song, just give me a holler and I'll take care of that for you. :)

Minty

Knight
Xy$