Indie Dev

Hello Guest!. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, sell your games, upload content, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Salt, Bandannas and Muscles! Iron Croc's Campaign

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iron Croc

I eat my fries with fire.
Xy$
Greetings, ladies and gentlemen! I am the bandanna brute. I am the flute playing, composing voice actor. I am Iron Croc! And I'm here in an attempt to be YOUR next moderator.

Before I go into that, let me explain a bit about me and how I work...
I'm a young man who enjoys what he does and does what he enjoys. I'm a composer/musician who is working hard to be a professional voice actor, and in the hectic and crazy life I find solace and some peace in using RPG Maker Ace and MV to practice and create. Being here makes me happy. Running into creative people like myself makes me happy.

Now. On to more pressing matters.
As your new potential new moderator, I can't, and WON'T make any fancy outlandish promises, declarations or things like that. I bring nothing to the table except me, myself, and I. :) I aim to serve the community members fellow staff, and even potential members the best way I possibly can. All I can say is that I'll do my utter best to be fair to everyone and to approach things with a level head, taking absolutely no partiality.

Now then, ladies and gentlemen. Comes the more interesting process of Q and A. Ask me your questions and I will do my best to answer. To my fellow candidates, good luck to every one of you and may the best man, beast, or woman win!

Last edited:

Amysaurus

Digital Artist
Staff member
Resource Team
Awesome thread, Croc! You did a good job of giving us some insight. (smile)

> What do you think is more important: being taken seriously as a staff member, or being able to hang around with other users?