Indie Dev

Hello Guest!. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, sell your games, upload content, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

[Paid] Zeb's Soundtrack Shop

Zebestian

The Artist formerly known as Kaimen
Resource Team
Hello, hello! The name's Zebestian and I make music! I'm mostly self-taught and have been composing soundtracks for about five years now. "Mostly" self-taught because I played the saxophone in my school's orchestra during my high school years where I picked up a thing or two about music as well.
I haven't made any contributions to any commercial games yet, but I do have a vast amount of sample songs that show my capabilities. I'm offering my services here to sort of build a portfolio and make music for actual games, so if you need some music made, I'm your guy~! (cat)

Sample music (jolly)
If you need more samples or just want to listen to my stuff, I suggest you head over to my SoundCloud!

Pricing (glee)
  1. Prices are being calculated per composed minute; additionally, half-minute rates as well as rounding the total length up or down will affect the pricing (see points 2 to 5).
  2. If a song’s total length is between :00 to :24 of a minute, it will be rounded down to the last full minute (i.e. if a song’s length is 2:21 it will be rounded down to 2 minutes); the only exception to this are songs under one minute.
  3. If a song’s total length is between :25 to :39 of a minute, half the minute rate will be added to the total price (i.e. if a song’s length is 2:36 the total price will be 2x minute rate + 1/2x minute rate).
  4. If a song’s total length is between :40 to :59 of a minute, it will be rounded up to the next full minute (i.e. if a song’s length is 2:49 it will be rounded up to 3 minutes).