Indie Dev

Hello Guest!. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, sell your games, upload content, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

ObsidianTrance Art

Greetings RMers :) This is my first post here and likely to be main, unless I make a thread sharing my writing. I thought it would be great to share my artwork with other artists here, get some feedback and eventually, every now and then, take up some requests for those that would like~

I'm a digital artist (though possibly could see traditional) and commissions for extra money for personal endeavors, art and life. Primarily, I just love to draw no matter what and that keeps it going when I have the time to give to it. I've worked on a few games in the past and some character commissions as of recent, as well as work on Steam Greenlit project outside of this. Amateur work, but a great opportunity to even be able to do such things in the first place.

I'd like to share my artwork here in this thread and likely attract new friends and customers alike. Gives me another opportunity to see what everyone on this forum is working on as well. If I do make commission page, it will be in recruitment thread and get all the info you need there or my DA (and add if you like), http://obsidiantrance.deviantart.com/

So without further ado...

Since this forum is thanks to RPGs, let's get some bad fan art of RPGs I've played out there LOL! Some are old, others are recent, but generally I don't do them too much on my own.

Don't even need to say who these lovable birds are ^_^
chocobo_alliance_wip_by_blumiu-d563vzm.png

A piece I tried painting more so, and with tragic results lol! I'll do Adol just later,
but if not familiar, he's the protagonist of the Ys series. Love them!

Adol Christin.png

One of the first fan arts I was proud of...for a short time XD Squall is one of my