Indie Dev

Hello Guest!. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, sell your games, upload content, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Looking for anyone interested

EmmaV

Villager
Xy$
Self Intro & Goals
So i'm not exactly looking for anyone professional or something like that. I just have a game idea and it's been in idea mode for a long time, so I was just looking for anyone interested on working on this with me. I'm a total noob with the program, mainly cause I left it alone after pre ordering(lol XD fail). I'm not looking for anyone with particular skills, just an interest in my story, and a willingness to help with no profit whatsoever. I want to make this game no matter how long it takes.

Synopsis

Title: N/A
i don't have a title in mind for the moment, but maybe something along the lines of May Madness or something...(maybe not)

Genre: Dating sims

Synopsis: The Blue Moon Ball is coming up. It's an annual event that students and faculty both enjoy. You play as a student looking for a partner for the Blue Moon Ball. You have a choice of bringing one out of twenty characters. And maybe, along the way, you'll uncover a hidden secret.

Plot and Characters
Plot: Depending on which route you take, and who (yes who) you're playing as, the roles and story changes. The school is hiding something totally horrid and doesn't want anyone to know. One night, while the protag is asleep, they hear something. Whether they choose to investigate or not is up to them. If they do, they uncover the secret that the school is hiding. I don't want to give away the plot... but i will say that you can date anyone. So hopefully that makes it more interesting.