Indie Dev

Hello Guest!. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, sell your games, upload content, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Inter Somnium【Game Project】[Early Development] (0.0.5)

Do you want to see Lazy Devlogs of this game?

• No, I can visit your youtube channel!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I'm not sure!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

TheParaxoid

Villager
Xy$

Welcome to Inter Somnium!
Inter Somnium is an indie exploration horror game with puzzles, mystery and multiple endings!
I have been working on the project since June 22nd of 2017!
  • The game will be a mix of parallax mapping and normal mapping! It will be simple, yet visually stunning!​
  • The game will have amazing soundtracks by Ross Bugden (who allowed me to use his creative commons music), Myuuji (who officially states that his music may be utilized anywhere with creative commons) and me (my own soundtracks)​
  • The game will be free. You don't have to pay. You may donate to me on patreon (which I will create soon), so I can have coffee and have more time to work on it. After all, I am in college and there isn't much time available!​
  • The game will have multiple endings! Your choices in the game will be important! There will be 1 true ending, 4 other endings and 2 secret endings!​
  • The game would consist of 6 chapters (as a way for me to divide my work)​
  • Currently I am developing the game alone! My friend will help me develop it later! It will also use tilesets, sounds and plugins who are allowed to be used in public projects! If you can contribute, it will be great!​
  • This game would have a 1280x720 resolution.​
  • This game will have a tonne of plugins which are allowed to be used in public projects as well as custom plugins!​
  • There will be a huge amount of easter eggs which you can discover in this game!​