Indie Dev

Hello Guest!. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, sell your games, upload content, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

I am a Musician (free)

LTN Games

Master Mind
Resource Team
Xy$
I had a listen to some of your music and I'm impressed, I never knew you had this kind of talent. I'm really fond of your relaxing and calm tracks. I'll keep you in mind for my current projects but right now I'm unsure of what I need. I'll be back at a later date to see what you can whip up for me.

Micro

Dragon Goddess
wow these are amazing! @Macro and I are slowly working on a game, though it's barely started due to real life getting in the way. we plan to continue it very soon though.

I would be honored if you could make a theme song for one of our main characters, Relenia.

here's a couple pictures of her:

and a little bit about her...

Personality: Calm, kind, curious, soft-spoken, observant, loving, innocent--very basic personality due to living in complete isolation.

Relenia spent her time singing atop the highest cloud in the Overlight. When she was not singing, she would dream about a beautiful world illuminated by the light of a glittering moon. As a Timeless, millennia passed in mere moments for Relenia, and she eventually grew lonely and became curious about what lie outside the Overlight.

___
just a very short description of her, I'm really curious what you would come up with! :) oh yeah, she is a goddess I forgot to mention. :D she presides over the elements of Water, Ice and Darkness--basically she tends to three shrines.

if you feel like making her a theme song, I'd be very honored ;w; ! thank you for sharing your music, you've got some great talent!

Amysaurus

Digital Artist
Staff member
Resource Team