Indie Dev

Hello Guest!. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, sell your games, upload content, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hokuto No Ken!!! RPG

Amagner

Villager
Xy$
Hello!

I am new to the RPG Making scene and I really have lots of ideas and combat strategies but I definitely need assistance on this game. I been trying to make games since I was in High School but had a lot of family problems that hindered me until now. I have a great job and during the down time I watch youtubes and study on how to make rpg games using RPG Maker. Now I have no skill in almost everything here and I am recruiting multiple positions as listed below. Of Course if results are given I will compensate for the work of those people as well. If possible Using Discord or skype even while working on this together would be great. Communication is key to getting things done.

Synopsis & Goals
Genre of the game is action RPG based of the story of fist of the north star and quite similar. I am trying to target age group ranging from 14-30 as this is based of one of the first many big animes to hit in NA. I will not be making a profit from this game I wish to have this as my first game and with the help of everyone it will assist in improving my skills and devotion to my actual piece in the future. Also this is a recruitment for a project that can lead to team possibilities, Everyone will be compensated from this project of course! Negotiation is open

Plot and Characters