Indie Dev

Hello Guest!. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, sell your games, upload content, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hello from hell

Erikari

Villager
Xy$
Hi, I'm Erika. I usually do high-res graphics and animate in Spine. Actually, Spine brought me here multiple times, as I'm c̶r̶y̶i̶n̶g̶ eagerly trying to shove some Spine magic into the RPG Maker MV I recently bought.

Actually I'm new to coding, and I'm new to RPG Maker, so I managed to get the script work with the basic example animations files (in 2 days Q.Q) and now I'm having nightmares because yes it works but it is below everything and there's no way to get z-index or I don't know a good method that won't keep repeating something is missing yet.

About me:
http://www.erikari.it/ & https://erikari.itch.io/
I'm almost 25, I love tea, play the bass and sing a little bit, like science and psychology, enjoy puppies, and splatter (in proper contexts lol).

LTN Games

Master Mind
Resource Team
Xy$
Oh no, you're from hell? Are you okay, do you need help out? Hehe, welcome aboard @Erikari I'm glad you signed up to our friendly community. You know I think spine would be pretty badass in MV, it would make some really pretty games. Are you a programmer too? Or is there already a plugin to help with the spine migration? Anyway, I hope to see you around, see you for now.

Erikari

Villager
Xy$