Indie Dev

Hello Guest!. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, sell your games, upload content, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Greetings All!

What sort of tutorials are you most interested in?

• Mapping

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Programming

Votes: 1 14.3%
  • Animation

Votes: 2 28.6%
  • Eventing

Votes: 3 42.9%
  • Other in reply

Votes: 1 14.3%

• Total voters

Troctzul

Troctzul: Father, RPG Maker, Conqueror of Worlds
Xy$
I go by the handle Troctzul on Reddit and various other social media. I recently stumbled upon this site and am looking forward to spending more time posting! I have been working on an MV game called Tamria:

I have also worked on a action script and demo for VX Ace:

Overall I have been using the RPG Maker engine for 20 years (RM95 being my first), but only recently began working on producing full game titles. I classify myself as a jack of all trades because I can do anything from JS/RGSS coding to mapping and music. I am also very interested in forming a legitimate RPGMaker MV team for production on the Guelstie Project!

Glad to meet you all!

MinisterJay

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Hi @Troctzul , and welcome to the forum. We do have quite a bit of tutorials, and having even more would help even more. Looking forward to seeing you around the community.

Troctzul

Xy$
Thank you @CT_Bolt I used to be bigger in the scene 10 years ago with RM2k3(One of my favorites) and XP, but it became more of just a hobby as I got older. Many friends and family told me to make a new career out it, so this year I am getting serious! (hella)(thumbsup)

Xyphien

Owner
Staff member
Administrator
Resource Team
Xy$